TYRES DIRECT (STIRLING) LTD BLOCK 2 UNITS 3 +4, BANDEATH INDUSTIAL ESTATE, STIRLING, FK7 7NP 01786 812020
Google reviews for TYRES DIRECT (STIRLING) LTD
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service great price

Michael Trotter - February 2022

I got my tyres done by Halfords guy was cheeky on phone

Annie Mcandrew - February 2022

Excellent service and value for money ,, Neil and his team are fantastic ,,

Graeme Baxter - January 2022

Really good service from the guys. Good prices

Sean Reynolds - December 2021

Fantastic service , couldn’t have been more helpful

Graham Howitt - November 2021

Went it for booked time slot and the tyre fitter was taking wheels off in no time and getting the new tyres fitted! So much better than going to the larger places who faff about looking for shared wheel braces/buzz guns etc. I was in and out within 30mins. The fitter was very professional throughout my visit.

Stuart Walker - November 2021

Excellent service. Good deal on tyres.

John Devine - October 2021

I asked for the alignment to be checked because the old tyre wear showed that the tracking was out I was told that they didn’t have time although there was nobody waiting I will now have to get this done at another garage

Allan Wilson - September 2021

Perfect service from online order to fitting. Called after online order to confirm and arrange a time. Tyres priced reasonably. Tyres fitted in accordance with social distancing and quickly. Fab service. Thank you

Annie Smith - February 2021

Great service and competitive prices

Robert Bogan - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around STIRLING:

Fallin, Bannockburn, Plean, Cowie, Stirling, Bridge of Allan, Dunblane, Airth, Stenhousemuir, Falkirk, Alloa, Clackmannan, Kincadine