TYRES DIRECT (STIRLING) LTD BLOCK 2 UNITS 3 +4, BANDEATH INDUSTIAL ESTATE, STIRLING, FK7 7NP 01786 812020
Google reviews for TYRES DIRECT (STIRLING) LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant service. price fitting communication first class, I can highly recommend Tyres Direct. I formally dealt with another online provider same first word followed by shopper but they are not as competitive as Tyres Direct. Many thanks for a great and pleasant experience.

Alistair Morrison - January 2021

Attended to really quick, friendly chat with staff, fast professional service, and really good prices and value

John Hutchison - January 2021

Great service, very helpful

Gavin Johnstone - October 2020

Quote was given at short notice and was adhered to directly with no hidden costs. Needed a bearing and got a lower quote than every other garage in the local area!

Jonathan Tonge - October 2020

Keen price, fast friendly service!

John McConnon - September 2020

Prompt efficient and very pleasant service. Value for money.

Derek Gunn - September 2020

Competitive prices, excellent service.

Jon Sutherland - August 2020

Very good service

William Pitt - July 2020

Excellent price, tyres fitted on day and time that suited me.

Lawrence Begg - June 2020

Fast and friendly service great price will definitely be back in the future ??

John Nairns - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around STIRLING:

Fallin, Bannockburn, Plean, Cowie, Stirling, Bridge of Allan, Dunblane, Airth, Stenhousemuir, Falkirk, Alloa, Clackmannan, Kincadine

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]