TYRES DIRECT (STIRLING) LTD BLOCK 2 UNITS 3 +4, BANDEATH INDUSTIAL ESTATE, STIRLING, FK7 7NP 01786 812020
Google reviews for TYRES DIRECT (STIRLING) LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Stirling
  • Stirling
  • Stirling
  • Stirling

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Perfect service from online order to fitting. Called after online order to confirm and arrange a time. Tyres priced reasonably. Tyres fitted in accordance with social distancing and quickly. Fab service. Thank you

Annie Smith - February 2021

Great service and competitive prices

Robert Bogan - February 2021

Guys came out to meet me on arrival and just got on with the job with no fuss whatsoever. All Covid friendly, highly recommend

Jackie Donald - January 2021

Brilliant service. price fitting communication first class, I can highly recommend Tyres Direct. I formally dealt with another online provider same first word followed by shopper but they are not as competitive as Tyres Direct. Many thanks for a great and pleasant experience.

Alistair Morrison - January 2021

Attended to really quick, friendly chat with staff, fast professional service, and really good prices and value

John Hutchison - January 2021

Great service, very helpful

Gavin Johnstone - October 2020

Quote was given at short notice and was adhered to directly with no hidden costs. Needed a bearing and got a lower quote than every other garage in the local area!

Jonathan Tonge - October 2020

Keen price, fast friendly service!

John McConnon - September 2020

Prompt efficient and very pleasant service. Value for money.

Derek Gunn - September 2020

Competitive prices, excellent service.

Jon Sutherland - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around STIRLING:

Fallin, Bannockburn, Plean, Cowie, Stirling, Bridge of Allan, Dunblane, Airth, Stenhousemuir, Falkirk, Alloa, Clackmannan, Kincadine

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]